2024 ELECTION

Provisionally Elected

SRC

SRC President	General Secretary
Aiden Wang	Edward Archer
Education Officer	Welfare Officer
Ramon O'Donnell	Patrick Pile
Womens Officer	Queer Officer
Lin Huang	April Glynn_Roe
<u>Disability Officer</u>	Environment Officer
Jayden Squire	Colby Miles
Social Justice Officer	Ethno-Cultural Officer
Jarrod Xia*	Jarrod Xia*
Post Graduate Officer (Higher Degree by	Post Graduate Officer (Coursework)
<u>Research)</u>	Janani
Altaf Ahmed	danam
Mature Age Officer	Rural Officer
Nick Li	Oscar Harding
International Student Officer	Aboriginal Torres Strait Islander Officer
Jennifer Tran	Jayde Thyer
Waite Campus Officer	Roseworthy Campus Officer
Frank Wu	Oliver Muir

	General Councillor - 8 positions
1. Xenon Lane	
2. Madhav Aiyappa	
3. Paul Nguen	
4. Jason Yu	
5. Leon Whitehead	
6. Prasanth Ramesh	
7. Sudharsanan	
8. Kunting Li	