Skip to main content

We're excited to announce the contestants who will be competing in Adelaide Uni's Got Talent 2021! Watch the performers below and vote for your favourite. Contestants include:  

Ricky Fernandes Melisa Lestira
Hilmiy Stephanie Angela
Romy Glass Kylie Ling
Amanda Turner Joash Tham
Shanice Aw Kira Yang
Wena  Sara Qanti
On The Line Jasmehar Bawa
Nirvana  Jacob & Cameron
Jannath Hera (Ara) Maddzz
Good Nature Sophie & Tim

Finalists will be announced Friday 13 August, with a LIVE final being held on Wednesday 25 August. 


Please note: Only one vote per person. We reserve the right to discard multiple votes. Make sure you're following the Facebook event to stay up to date with the finals.

Ricky Fernandes - "Ordinary People"     

Melisa Lestira - "Frozen"

Hilmiy - Medley of Indonesian Songs & Dances

Stephanie Angela - "Never Enough"

Romy Glass - "He's No Good"   


Kylie Ling - "Dance Monkey"

Amanda Turner - "The Edge"

Joash Tham - "Adelaide For Me"

Shanice Aw - "Wrecking Ball"       

Kira Yang - "Nobody Does It Like Me"

Wena - "And I Am Telling You I Am Not Going"

Sara Qanti - "Legong Condong" (Balinese dance)

Maddzz - Contemporary, Jazz and Burlesque     


Jannath Hera (Ara) - "All I Ask"

On The Line - "Crooked House"

Jasmehar Bawa - Indian Percussion

Nirvana - Indian Dance

Jacob & Cameron - "Join The Club"

Good Nature - "The Deepest Sighs, the Frankest Shadows"

Sophie & Tim - Swing Dance Duo