Skip to main content

Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 26th May

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Mon 27th May

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Tue 28th May

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ
Roseworthy Member Giveawway
9am - 2pm
YouX Store, Roseworthy Campus

Wed 29th May

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Thu 30th May

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Fri 31st May

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Sat 1st June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Sun 2nd June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Mon 3rd June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Tue 4th June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Wed 5th June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Thu 6th June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ

Fri 7th June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ
Kick Back Shack Roseworthy
7th June 8am - 21st June 4pm
Roseworthy Hub, Roseworthy Campus

Sat 8th June

Monday Mojo
22nd April 9:30am - 21st October noon
YouX HQ
RSS Feed