About Us

The AUESA is a club dedicated to providing social and professional opportunities to students within the School of Education at Adelaide Uni. Our events bring like-minded individuals together and allow students to make the most of their time at University!

2022 Executive Committee:

President: Taylor Witkin
Vice-President: Tommy Tian
Secretary: Maddie Lensink
Treasurer: Hugh Zhang
Promotions Officer: Mikayla Davies
Sponsorship Officer: Gabby Gordon
Second Year Representative: Harriet McPharlin
International Student Representative: Minh Thy Pham

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/auesaadelaide

Instagram: @au_esa

Email: educationstudents@clubs.youx.org.au

The AUESA recognise the Kaurna people as the traditional custodians of the land on which the University of Adelaide is situated. We are a learning institution built upon a learning institution. We pay our respects to elders past, present, and emerging and recognies and respect their cultural heritage, beliefs, and relationship with the land. We acknowledge the sovereignty of these lands was never ceded. This always was, and always will be, Aboriginal land.